Знакомство с экипажем


Наша команда приветствует вас! Предлагаем Вам познакомиться с членами экипажа и прочитать их биографии.

Leonardo ANGELI

Леонардо АНДЖЕЛИ

Капитан, Италия
Языки: итальянский, английский, испанский

Капитан Леонардо впервые вышел в море, когда ему было всего 8 лет, и с тех пор решил посвятить ему свою жизнь. Леонардо является профессиональным матросом с 1994 года, а это означает, что он имеет почти 25-летний опыт работы как на парусных, так и на моторных яхтах, длинной от 20 до 50 метров. Он обладает обширными знаниями о Карибском бассейне и Средиземноморье, поскольку ему приходилось путешествовать по всему миру как с владельцами частных суден, так и с гостями на чартерных рейсах. Мы очень рады, что Леонардо стал нашим новым капитаном, и уверены, что его позитивное отношение и итальянское великодушие обеспечат незабываемый чартерный опыт для наших гостей.

Andrea CITELLI

Андреа ЧИТЕЛЛИ

Помощник капитана, Италия
Языки: итальянский, английский, французский, испанский

Андреа присоединился к команде «Казино Рояль» и с нетерпением ожидает напряженного сезона. Поскольку до этого Андреа работал вместе с капитаном Леонардо на 42-метровой моторной яхте «Океанский сапфир», они являются отличным ядром сплоченной команды. Андреа крайне практичен. Он отвечает за походную вахту и верхние палубы. Также Андреа любит водные виды спорта и обожает нырять с аквалангом.

Лаурета Зопим

Лаурета Зопим

Шеф-повар, Италия
Языки: итальянский, английский, французский, испанский

...

Katerina TODOROVA

Катерина ТОДОРОВА

Стюардесса, Италия
Языки: английский, болгарский, русский

Катерина окончила Морскую академию в Варне (Болгария), где изучала управление портами. До прихода в индустрию яхтинга Катерина также работала на 5-звездочном морском курорте в Болгарии в качестве бармена, а после заняла должность менеджера по барам. Затем она решила последовать своей страсти к морю и посвятила себя индустрии яхтинга, где проявила отличные навыки командной работы и пристальное внимание к деталям. До того, как стать членом команды «Казино Рояль», она работала как на частных, так и на чартерных суднах, длинной от 31 до 56 метров.

Забронируйте путешествие сегодня!

Casino Royale Valletta - The Sunseeker Predator 108
Просмотрите список брокеров или свяжитесь со своим брокером по фрахтованию.

Meet the Crew


Our crew is expecting you. Мeet the crew members, read their biographies.

Leonardo ANGELI

Leonardo ANGELI

Captain, Italy
Languages: Italian, English and Spanish

Captain Leonardo starting sailing when he was only 8 years old, and has decided to devote his life to the sea. He’s been a professional sailor since 1994 which means he’s got nearly 25 years of experience on both sailing and motor yachts from 20m to 50m. He’s got an extensive knowledge of both Caribbean and Mediterranean having sailed across the world with private owners and charter guests. We are very pleased to have Leonardo as our new Captain and we are sure that his positive attitude and generous italian personality will contribute to an unforgettable charter experience for our guests.

Andrea CITELLI

Andrea CITELLI

Mate, Italy
Languages : Italian, English, French and Spanish

Andrea joins CASINO ROYALE and he is looking forwarad to a busy season. Having worked together with Captain Leonardo on 42m M/Y OCEAN SAPPHIRE prior to joining CASINO ROYALE, they form a really good team. Andrea is very “hands-on” and he is responsible for sea watch duties and for the exterior decks. Andrea loves water sports and he is a passionate scuba diver.

Ms. Lauretta Zompi

Ms. Lauretta Zompi

Chef, Italy
Languages : Italian , English, French and Spanish

With a passion for Mediterranean cuisine, but also a love for vegan and vegetarian. Lauretta has over six years of experience working on board as a chef on both private and charter yachts, up to 45m. Famous for her baking skills as well as pastry and pasta. Lauretta loves to combines her creative flare with her passion for using locally sourced ingredients to produce some exquisite dishes. Sushi is also another one of Lauretta’s favourites.

Katerina TODOROVA

Katerina TODOROVA

Stewardess, Italy
Languages : English, Bulgarian and Russian

Katerina graduated from the Naval Academy in Varna, Bulgaria where she studied Management of Ports. Prior to joining the Yachting industry, Katerina also worked at a 5 star sea resort in Bulgaria as a bartender before being promoted to a bar manager position. She then decided to follow her passion for the sea and switched for the Yachting industry where she proved to be a real team player and discovered a good eye for detail. She worked on both private and charter yachts from 31 to 56m before joining CASINO ROYALE.

Book your journey today!

Casino Royale Valletta - The Sunseeker Predator 108
Take a look on a Brokers list, or contact your Charter Broker.